35 Things [I Want My Future Daughter to Know] About Girlfriends

While I don’t have a daughter yet, I do have a growing number of little ones coming into my life through my family and friends. This blog post reminded me how thankful I am to have them.

We’ve seen each other at our worst and at our best, and have loved each other through it all. They’re a part of my family and of the person I am today.

If one day I’m lucky enough to have my own daughter, I hope she finds friends as loyal as the ones I’ve grown up with. Here’s to 20+ more years of friendship, ladies.

35 Things I Want My Future Daughter to Know About Girlfriends

Friends1 Friends4 Friends2 Friends5 Friends7 Friends8 Friends6

Friends9

Leave a Reply

